three small triads

About Us / Contacts

 

Established in 2004, Fifth Press encourages the study of Beelzebub’s Tales to His Grandson by publishing Dr. Keith A. Buzzell’s exploration of Gurdjieff’s writing

and its resonant aspects with modern science.  Our press’ name references the

fifth Stopinder of the enneagram, the Harnel-Aoot of conscience/consciousness.

We hope we may contribute to our work together.

 

Author

Keith A. Buzzell keith@fifthpress.org

 

Editors

John Amaral jamaral@fifthpress.org

Marlena Buzzell marlena@fifthpress.org

Toddy Smyth toddy@fifthpress.org

Bonnie Phillips, Publisher bonnie@fifthpress.org

 

Administrative Support

Amy O'Donnell amy@fifthpress.org

 

FIFTH PRESS

444 East 200 South

Salt Lake City,Utah 84111

tel 801 433-6274

fax 801 364-8293

email info@fifthpress.org